The members of the executive board

1st. chairman: Prof. Dr. Michael Bollig - Köln

2nd. chairman: Dr. Josef von Schillde

3rd. chairman: Dr. Alexandra Pichlmeier

1st. secretary: Luther Zaire

writing chairman: Evelin Hermanns

care of members: Roland Holzheimer

members of the advisory council: Dr. Reinhard Pichlmeier, Heike Heinemann-Bollig, Georgina von Schillde, Irit Holzheimer, Ida MühlenbeinDieter Mühlenbein

here is our contact adress and the imprint "Contactsite"


In substance responsible according to § 10 section 3 MDStV:

Roland Holzheimer - Komotauer Str. 37 - 90766 Fürth - Germany

Responsiblility: Nevertheless we are controlling, we are not responsible for extern links. For the substance of this sites is only the siteowner responsible.

All pictures and graphics on this site are owned by DeNaPa e.V.. The distribution and use is only possible, with confirmation by letter from DeNaPa e.V..
The abuse will be prosecuted.


last modification: 14.04.2008